Customer Reviews

The latest reviews from our many happy customers, let their comments speak for themselves.

Great Job

Rating: 5 out of 5.

I was given Joe’s details by my plumber, to tile a bathroom. Great job completed on uneven walls. Punctual, tidy and pleasant to deal with. Would use again.

Louise Boulton – 27/06/2019

Professionalism & Cleanliness

Rating: 5 out of 5.

We’ve had to use several tilers on our project and only wish that we’d found Joe first. His workmanship is top notch but his professionalism and cleanliness set him out from all the rest. No reservation is recommending him to anyone.

Two Wei Ltd – 21/03/2018

Perfect

Rating: 5 out of 5.

There’s one word for Joe’s workmanship.…PERFECT!
Such a lovely man to have work for you, would highly recommend. Joe spent just over a week tiling our kitchen and snug and there’s not many people that you can trust in your house unaccompanied for that length of time, but Joe you can trust 100%. We will definitely have Joe back in the future. Thanks Joe for such a good job done 🙂

Sam Wright – 02/05/2017

Great Advice

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Having had a new kitchen suite fitted Joe tiled our kitchen throughout. He gave us great advice on edgings and grouts to compliment our chosen tiles (that we provided) and provided us with a professional service in a timely fashion. The quality of work was high and attention to detail was excellent.

Paul Buffham – 08/09/2015

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Joe laid down new tiles for our bathroom floor that badly needed doing due to the broken boards underneath the old lino. All in a days work, he did a fantastic job restoring the underlying support and giving me and my partner the ideal bathroom floor we wanted. The tiles have been laid out to perfection and look great from every angle. I would highly recommend Joe as his attention to detail and finishing touch is second to none!

Joe Nolan – 19/12/2017

Trustworthy

Rating: 5 out of 5.

I recently had my ensuite remodelled by JC Tiling and couldn’t be more pleased. Joe listened to what I wanted and offered support and advice, answering my endless questions with good nature and patience. Both he and Ash, the plumber who worked alongside him, were friendly, trustworthy and professional ensuring I felt comfortable with them in my home. They were also clean and tidy. Joe was always happy to go the extra mile even painting a fixture to ensure it tied in with my overall look. The end result was amazing! I would, and will, recommend JCTiling to anyone who wants a professional job well done.

Claire – 20/11/2020

Cracking Job

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Joe did a fantastic job today in a conservatory with a floating subfloor, not easy at all and took some work sorting out. But he has made a cracking job. Thanks again Joe.

Nigel Unique Home Improvements – 29/10/2020

Extremely High Standard

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Joe from JC Tiling completed tiling of our bathroom yesterday, the work is of an extremely high standard, completed on time with superb attention to detail.

Joe has previously tiled our kitchen and will complete further work in June.

I can, without hesitation, recommend Joe for all tiling needs, he is professional and highly skilled.

Reg – 15/03/2022